Sew, Jenn-O….

A little bit of this and a little bit of that.

Quick Craft August 22, 2012

Filed under: Sewing — Jenn-O @ 3:17 am
Tags:

I just ran to the craft store and bought some fabric. There’s something I’d like to make before I leave for Florida so I hope it goes smoothly! Here’s the fabric I picked out.

20120821-151441.jpg

This project will be for a gift basket my MIL and I are making for the Poker Run to benefit the SIDS foundation.

I better get to work!!

 

4 Responses to “Quick Craft”

  1. Jay Tarectecan Says:

    Oooh, I can’t wait to see what you make! I love the fabric selection…the owls are adorable!

  2. Jennie Says:

    must be nice having awesome fabric stores to run to….that fabric is so cute!!


Leave a Reply

