Sew, Jenn-O….

A little bit of this and a little bit of that.

What’s it going to be??? October 20, 2012

Filed under: Craft,Sewing — Jenn-O @ 5:36 am
Tags: , , ,

Here’s a glimpse of the fabric I’m using for my next project. It should be finished tomorrow or maybe the next day. I can’t wait! I love all of these fabrics and it’s turning out cute, so far. Meagan and Angie, don’t give it away if you read this. I made them each one. I’ve figured out that it takes me about 3 times to make something from scratch before it comes out exactly how I want it. So, I offered to make them a prototype. Ok, well I’ll see you all back here tomorrow!! (or Sunday) 😉

 

2 Responses to “What’s it going to be???”

  1. Melissa Says:

    Ooh I like those fabrics! Can’t wait to see it.

  2. Jennie Says:

    love the fabric! can’t wait to see what it is!


Leave a Reply

